Life In Pictues

Judging my the amount of blogging I’ve done lately, it must be nearing the end of the college semester!

Here’s a glimpse of my life in pictures since I seem to be swamped with homework (or procrastinating homework, that takes time too you know)

Hiking the M with this hot mama for her 20th birthday

   IMG_4139

Sharing breakfast in the form of some very delicious Monster Cookie dough overnight oats.  But if you don’t make them the night before, I found that a 30 minute hike is plenty of time for them to soak in your back pack!

IMG_4154

Eating grapfruit!  Who knew you could just peel it like an orange.  Genius.

IMG_4164

Trying and failing to keep up with this speedy lady on long runs.   And attending a fund raising pancake breakfast.  We had no problem eating pancakes, syrup and chocolate milk to raise money for a good cause!

IMG_4159

Almost dying of happiness at the Food Zoo.  Spinach, carrots, edamame, beets, humus, brown rice, sweet potato, and a spicy tomato seiten (vegetarian meat substitute.  just roll with it)  YUM!

IMG_4166

Studying in the SUN 😀

IMG_4155

In other news, I’ve also been loving:

Listening to “Kiss You” by One Direction and lip singing it every chance I get.  And no the janitor didn’t catch me dancing a little jig to it as I left the empty computer lab yesterday.  Don’t be silly. 😉

Reading Cold Tangerines.  This book is awesome and I can’t wait to share some of the high lights with you!

This quote from Sarah’s blog:

pateince1

Keep rockin’ and rollin’ y’all!

xoxox

Leave a Reply

