Gotta Get Down On Friday

Gouda Morning!!

Who is pumped up for the weekend besides this girl!?

It’s been a busy week full of meetings, homework and green smoothies!

003

Can you tell the difference between these smoothies besides the side of a super yummy English muffin (my new true love) with one??

004

The second one is dairy free!  Yes it’s true!  If you are lactose intolerant or vegan you can still enjoy a thick and creamy, PB banana green monster!  Click here for the recipe 🙂

I added all the ingredients I usually do but subbed water for milk.  Weird, right?  But I couldn’t tell the difference at all. YAY!

005

Yesterday at lunch it was BYOP (build your own pizza day!).

I just thought I’d share this with y’all because, well, I have no other pictures and pizza is the best.

Hmmm what else besides pizza happened this week….

Hmm…

I swear I do more in life than eat pizza but I’m having a hard time remembering what that is.

In other news, today is my first day of tutoring so I best be hopping in the shower, like, now!

Have an awesome day everybody!!!!!

Oh, I know what I learned this week.  Audrey Hepburn and I share the same birthday! Booyah!!!!!!!!!

Pinned Image

3 thoughts on “Gotta Get Down On Friday

Leave a Reply

