Bye, Bye Blogspot

Man….I am feeling a little depressed to be writing this, but here it comes.  Kenzy’s Kitchen is moving to a new site.

It’s really not depressing, I’m just being a baby.  The new site is actually wonderful for many reasons.  The only reason it’s sad is because I have grown to love this little site…even if it is stubborn and not so smooth at times and it does take about 10.5 years to leave a comment…I loved blogging at this website and this space!

But, it’s time to move on to bigger and better.  It’s time to move on to Word Press.

The new Word Press site will let y’all leave a comment with much less hassle than before and I’ve heard that it is generally a more reliable site with better templates and what not.

So here we go! All of my new posts will be at this web address: https://kenzyskitchen.wordpress.com/

I hope you like it as much as I do!  I’ve had a blast re-making the site today. 

I considered transferring all my old posts….but I think I will just start fresh!  If you want to read some old stuff, you can always return to this site. 

See y’all on the flip side!

Leave a Reply

