Pray

Pinned Image
 
 
Today started out like any other day.
 
I woke up early to practice yoga.
 
 
 
I tried to take an epic yoga shadow pic…fail.
 
Smoothie
 
 
Pom Seeds 
 
 
Pom Seeds mixed with Kashi cereal
 
 
Road trip to Billings and my first Gummy Shark…Thanks Seabass
 
 
Then Facebook and status’s about a shooting.
 
Next, Google and my day was changed.
 
News of a shooting will always be a shock and a tragedy, but this shooting was different. 
 
 I can’t seem to shake my feeling of sadness and my heart feels so heavy.
 
But then I remember,
 
Pinned Image
 
Even in the midst of horror, the promise remains,
 
Pinned Image
  
  He doesn’t leave.
Maybe God let them leave this world without pain or fear.  Maybe he whispered to their hearts that it would all be okay.  Whatever happened and why it happened is a mystery to me.
 
But I know this, love is still alive
 
Pinned Image
 
Don’t lose hope
 
Pinned Image
 
Live every day like it was your last
 
Pinned Image 
 
Have faith
 
Pinned Image
 
 
I just can’t sleep tonight
Knowin’ that things ain’t right
I close my eyes and I can see a better day
I close my eyes and Pray
 
 ~Mr. Bieber~
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           
Leave a Reply

