It’s Here!

Oh. Em. Gee.  It’s here!!

As you may know, I live in a house with 36 other girls.  Therefore, it is not uncommon for there to be packages at our house every single day.

So every single day when I walked in the door, I would see the packages and squeal like a little pig on the farm because I was so excited that my book had finally came!

This went on for about two weeks…. until today. 

Today I pulled the usual squeal and it was not in vain! My name was on the package and it was not a text book inside…oh no it was not.

It was Jenna Weber’s novel White Jacket Required.  I am SO beyond excited to read this!  I have been loving her blog for about a solid year now.  In fact, her writing is what started my inspiration to write a blog of my own!

This book is all about: her her time in college a degree in creative writing, culinary school, a job as a baker, family, friends, love AND loss…oh jeeze.  Why am I not reading right now?!

Sorry social life, you are about to be put on hold. 

I know I havent even read it yet, but I already know I reccomend it!

Leave a Reply

